Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Vienna-Falls Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Nov 29 20226:45pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 3 20225:00pmFestival of Lights and Carols
Thu, Dec 8 20225:00pmWillard Hotel
Tue, Jan 3 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 10 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 17 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 24 20237:00pmRehearsal and Coaching with Rick Taylor
Tue, Jan 31 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 7 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 14 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 21 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 28 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 7 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 14 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 21 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 28 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 30 2023
to Sun, Apr 2 2023
 SAI Region 14 Competition
Tue, Apr 4 2023 Honor Flight
Tue, Apr 4 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 11 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 18 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 25 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, May 2 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, May 9 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, May 16 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, May 23 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, May 30 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 6 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 6 2023 Honor Flight
Tue, Jun 13 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 20 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 27 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 11 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 18 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 25 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 1 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 8 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 15 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 22 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 29 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 5 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 12 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 12 2023 Honor Flight
Tue, Sep 19 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 26 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 3 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 10 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 17 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 24 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 31 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 7 2023 Honor Flight
Tue, Nov 7 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 14 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 28 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 5 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 10 2023 Vienna-Falls Show
Tue, Dec 12 20237:00pmVienna-Falls Rehearsal